Your page is loading. This may take a while if this is an image loaded page such as "Archive".

Thank you for your patience.

Safak Tan Yegen

Director

"A cool artist."

styegen@tevitol.k12.tr

Baris Apaydin

Director

"A good thinker."

bapaydin@tevitol.k12.tr

Simra Kaytan

Actress

"Upcoming director."

skaytan@tevitol.k12.tr

Orhan Agaoglu

Actor

"Has a nice accent."

oagaoglu@tevitol.k12.tr

Umur Bilginer

Actor

"Likes to play the old folk."

ubilginer@tevitol.k12.tr

Cem Ketenci (on the left)

Actor

"The most muscular actor you can find."

cketenci@tevitol.k12.tr

Fatih Koc (on the right)

Actor

"Likes to play with Cem."

fkoc@tevitol.k12.tr

Zeynep Degirmenci

Actress

"Likes to play with Baris."

zdegirmenci@tevitol.k12.tr

Enes Akyuz

Old Director - Now Retired as Web Designer (Not a club member)

"Likes to code."

eakyuz@tevitol.k12.tr